This website requires Javascript to view page navigation elements. Please enable Javascript to browse our website.
parajumpers jassen canada goose toronto outlet canada goose pas cher

Chapters

+ Larger Text | + Smaller Text

Quebec Chapter

Président
Patrice Huard
Huard.Patrice2@hydro.qc.ca

Directeur Technique
 Francis Provost
vibranalyste@gmail.com

Vice Président
Gregory Zurbriggen
gregory.zurbriggen@meggitt.com

Recrutement
Louis Lavallée
lavalleel@delom.ca
 

Secrétaire
Anne-Marie Samson

acvm@cmva.com

Responsable Certification
Michel Laforge
mlaforge@vibratech.ca

Trésorier
François Lafleur
lafeur.francois@ireq.ca

Directeur:
Andre Laveau
andre.laveau@videotron.ca

Bulletin
Patrice Huard
huard.patrice2@hydro.qc.ca

Directeur
Vincent Leroux
leroux.vincent@hydro.qc.ca

 

Mentor (élu à vie)
Guy Nollet
gnollet@laurentide.com

Transaltion?Web
Anne-Marie Samson
amsamson@vibratech.ca

Upcoming Meetings & Exams  / Prochaine Réunion et Examens: