Atlantic

Chapter Executive

Jesse Lapaire

President and BoD Representative

jelapaire@nbpower.com

Joshua Donovan

Vice President

donovan.joshua@sourceatlantic.ca

Matt Firth

Secretary

firth.matthew@irvingpulp.com

Joe Koncovy

Treasurer & BoD Representative

koncovy.joe@sourceatlantic.ca

Matthew Holmes

BoD Representative

mholmes@acuren.com

Charles Scott

Membership Chair

scott.charles@irvingtissue.ca

Brennan West

Mentor

bwest@gastops.com