Board Of Directors

Ken Keith

TREASURER & CMVA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PO Box 27041

Calgary AB

T3L 2Y1

director@cmva.com

François Lafleur, Researcher

PRESIDENT

François Lafleur, Researcher

IREQ – Hydro-Québec, Varennes, QC

Reliability Engineering

lafleur.francois@ireq.ca

Matthew Holmes, Sr. Reliability Consultant

VICE PRESIDENT & ISO ACCREDITATION CHAIR

Acuren Group Inc., Dartmouth, NS

Reliability Engineering

mholmes@acuren.com

Lloyd Appelt, ECM Tech

SECRETARY

Lloyd Appelt, ECM Tech

Vibratech Solutions Inc., Edmonton, AB

Reliability Engineering

lloydappelt@mcsnet.ca

Jeff Down

DIRECTOR

ALBERTA

 

Down.Jeff@spartancontrols.com

Jesse Lapaire

DIRECTOR

NB Power, St John, NB

Reliability Engineering

jelapaire@nbpower.com

Joe Koncovy, P. Eng. Manager

DIRECTOR

Source Atlantic, Saint John, NB E2L 4E4

Reliability Engineering

koncovy.joe@sourceatlantic.ca

John French

DIRECTOR

Reliability Engineering

john.french@canfor.com

Derek Prinsloo

DIRECTOR

ONTARIO

derek.prinsloo@bhge.COM

Mr. Grant Akitt

DIRECTOR

PDM Technologies Inc., Ancaster ON

Reliability Engineering

granta@pdmtechinc.com

Patrice Huard, Mechanical Engineer

DIRECTOR

Hydro-Québec, Beauharnois, QC

Reliability Engineering

huard.patrice2@hydro.qc.ca

Louis Lavallée, P. Eng. Tech. Services

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR

Delom Services Inc., Montréal, QC

Reliability Engineering

lavalleel@delom.ca