Quebec Chapter BoD elected

  • By Anne-Marie Samson
  • 4 years ago
  • Shares

During its annual technical day, which focused this year on dust collectors, the Quebec chapter held its annual general meeting and elected its board of  directors, which will hold office until April 2020.

Congratulations to François Lafleur (Treasurer), Michel Laforge (Training & Certification Resp.), Louis Lavallée (Membership Resp.), Daniel Larose (Vendors Rep.), Anne-Marie Samson (Secretary & Communications), Francis Provost (Technical Dir.), Davis Levesque (Director), Gregory Zurbriggen (Vice President) et Patrice Huard (President).

© Mathieu Soares